Latest Products http://www.tepnoindia.com Latest Products 16-02-08 en-us http://www.tepnoindia.com UPVC Hinges http://www.tepnoindia.com/upvc-hinges.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of UPVC Hinges from Rajasthan, India. Our manufacturing units are equipped with latest technology that helps us in bringing about a premium range of UPVC Hinges. UPVC Drainage Caps http://www.tepnoindia.com/upvc-drainage-caps.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a premium variety of UPVC Drainage Caps to our global buyers. We are reckoned to be the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of UPVC Drainage Caps from Rajasthan, India. Our UPVC Drainage Caps are basically made up of superior-quality plastic, which are used as fittings on doors and windows. Sheet Metal Dies http://www.tepnoindia.com/sheet-metal-dies.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 By being ultra-careful at the time of manufacturing Sheet Metal Dies, our deft engineers are just lending a hand in taking the bars of quality to peerless heights. We are offering a wide range of Sheet Metal Dies to the global market. UPVC Touch Lock http://www.tepnoindia.com/upvc-touch-lock.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is acknowledged as the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of UPVC Touch Lock from Rajasthan, India. We deal in high-grade UPVC Touch Lock are made to perfection in order to deliver optimal performance throughout their span. UPVC Mechanical Joints http://www.tepnoindia.com/upvc-mechanical-joints.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our UPVC Mechanical Joints provide ease, an assurance of absolute fixation and couple of other benefits during the assembly of a machine. Our company is emerging as the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of UPVC Mechanical Joints from Rajasthan, India. Door Rollers http://www.tepnoindia.com/door-rollers.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, as the preeminent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Door Rollers from Rajasthan, India, have gained specialty in trading high-grade Door Accessories. Our Door Rollers are available in different types: lat Single Roller, Single Roller with Groove, Mess Roller with Smooth Running Ball Bearing, Metal Groove Single Roller, etc. UPVC Anti Door Lift Device http://www.tepnoindia.com/upvc-anti-door-lift-device.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deter intruders from lifting the sliding doors without your permission, we bring UPVC Anti Door Lift Device at the avail of the market. Our company is bracketed with the top-notch Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of UPVC Anti-Door Lift Device from Rajasthan, India. UPVC Packers http://www.tepnoindia.com/upvc-packers.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of UPVC Packers from Rajasthan, India. Our UPVC Packers are offered in different dimensions, according to the client’s specifications. In addition, our UPVC Packers are appreciated for delivering optimal performance throughout its span. UPVC Fastener http://www.tepnoindia.com/upvc-fastener.htm Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Wherever fasteners are used, there arises a need for a Fastener as well, so as to conceal all the joints and make it appear neat. Hence, owing to its specialty, UPVC Fastener are widely used in mechanical and engineering industries and so, remain in huge demand across the world. Sliding Window Wheels http://www.tepnoindia.com/sliding-window-wheels.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sliding Window Wheels. The Sliding Window Wheels we make available are manufactured in adherence with international quality standards and norms. Casement Handle http://www.tepnoindia.com/casement-handle.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience, we are counted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Casement Handles. We manufacture the Casement Handles using advanced technology and finest quality materials. UPVC Fastener Caps http://www.tepnoindia.com/upvc-fastener-caps.htm Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-recognized UPVC Fastener Caps Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier based in India. These UPVC Fastener Caps are made from high quality Unplasticized polyvinyl chloride (UPVC) and highly appreciated for optimum strength and high wear resistance. We provide these UPVC Fastener Caps in different sizes and lengths to meet diverse application requirements of the clients.